Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Colinas

5 rating

Super friendly and skilled staff. Congratulations for a job well done.

5 rating

My son loves what Kaci rockstar do to his hair. Everytime we go there, she knows what to do as she has a note already from the last visit.

5 rating

Like the place a lot, stylists are very good. The place is always packed!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Anirudh K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Super friendly and skilled staff. Congratulations for a job well done."

5
Drake B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"My son loves what Kaci rockstar do to his hair. Everytime we go there, she knows what to do as she h"

5
Carlos A. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Like the place a lot, stylists are very good. The place is always packed!"

1
Cedric T. | November 1, 2019 Google

"It was terrible worst experience and customer service"

4
Ian M. | October 14, 2019 Google

"They will trim for free between cuts"

5
Trapper B. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Perfect haircut, actually gave me a correct high and tight."

5
Walter M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Check in on line. No waiting. So far, all of the stylists have been attentive to what I wanted and a"

1
Pradip D. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Worst place to go to. Very expensive. Do not go, before you regret. There are plenty of good salons "

1
David P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Warning! This store location does not do haircut only. They only offer MVP or triple play. They did "

5
Sunny R. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Loved it this gone be my permanent"