Third Party Reviews

1
sushmanth koneru | August 10, 2018 |

"obsessed for tips"

5
Andy Mares | July 22, 2018 |

"I love Ricarda and the way she cuts my hair ❤️"

5
Niteen K | July 28, 2018 |

"Kaci is very professional and gave me one of the best haircut i ever had."

5
Vanessa Casiano | July 28, 2018 |

"Thanks to Janita for my sons first time experience I was referred by a friend that she does an amazing job and I took my son and didn’t wait at all maybe at least a good 5 min . But that was it and finally meet her she is very professional and pleasant I mentioned how my son suffers from a dry scalp and she took her time to go over some products and while my son was getting his hair washed after the hair cut she used a product that she had mentioned about dry scalp and I smelled it I was impressed the product is lavender mint and it left my sons hair smelling amazing and soft and of course clean so I went ahead and purchased some products , janita you did a fabulous job on fixing my son with a great first time experience and a fabulous haircut, we will definitely come back ,. Thanks so much !! Keep up the awesome job that you do I love the service and thanks again !! I’ll give you 5 stars !"

2
javier vilchis | July 03, 2018 |

"I should have check the reviews before I went. I had my haircut done by the manager on duty, it was good until I got home and showered. It was awful! I had to go back to get it fixed. When I got there, the manager who cut my hair the previous day, started laughing about my claim. not only that, she left the building and not once did she apologize about her incompetence. I waited for her and I asked to talk to her, she immediately put up her guard while smiling about my claim. I do not recommend anyone to this location. Unprofessional approach by the so called manager. Awful service."

1
Javier Vilchis | July 03, 2018 |

"Awful service by manager, ask for a different stylist. Read the reviews online before going to this location. :("

1
David Johnston | June 13, 2018 |

"I have never had a haircut. As bad is the one that Maria gave me today. I didnt realize how bad it was till i got home and took a shower. She never even touched the lower sides. Next time im going to great clips or knockouts. After i make them fix this one and im not paying them anymore $$. Ive gotten unsatisfactory haircuts from them before. But not this bad"

1
Brandon D. | June 05, 2018 |

"DO NOT GO HERE!!! First story, a year ago I went in for a basic hair cut, one of the Asian ladies took me back. I had to finally stop her because she had screwed my hair up so bad. I ended up leaving and going to Knockouts to see if they could fix it which was a no go so I had to shave my head to even it out. A year later I take my two sons in to get their haircut. When you go in a girl will great you at the counter but just stands there while you do a self check in at a computer, seriously she just stands there the whole time while you fill out your life story on the computer. My younger sons hair cut was fine but my older sons is not fixable. She did a line on the side which is what he usually has but she went all the way to the skin and it curved along the side. The sides were cut way uneven and she covered his hair in gel before she had me come and look at it. It was so bad I just told him to get out of the chair so we could go somewhere else. Checkout process again involves you doing the work and checking yourself out. However they could not get it to automatically check us out so we had to wait while they played around with it. I asked if I could just pay them directly and they ignored me, I asked again and was told no. Again save your money and go somewhere else."

2
Sunil Tandon | May 23, 2018 |

"Didn't liked the haircut, seems like done by a trainee instead of a professional. The hairs were uneven, and the result was very bad. My wife had to spend 30 mts at home to fix the messy and uneven hairs. Will never return again, too bad for the price."

4
girish kotte | April 27, 2018 |

"Good one...."