Third Party Reviews

3
Jimmie M. | October 12, 2018 |

"Really great staff and cut was perfect. I would definitely go back to this location just because of the people. Close to DFW for quick arrival pickup. Reason I gave 3 stars...products were high priced on several that I would liked to have purchased."

5
John K. | September 13, 2018 |

"Does anyone know what happened to Maria? She cut my hair for the last 3 years and now she no longer works at this location. She's the only person that can cut my hair and I was hoping to find out where she works now if anyone knows. #findMaria"

1
shipon khan | August 28, 2018 |

"Such a horrible experience. I dont know how sports clips hire an artist like Miss Regina . She cut my hair in two different style . From the beginning the way she was cutting my hair it seems to me that she is cutting somebody's hair for the first time or she is just careless. No use of straightening razor to make it a fine cut and good shape. Didnt even bother to make both side of my neck look same . I have paid $33 including $10 tip (what i always tip ) but i got really poor service. I have attached both sides of my neck."

5
John Paul Kinmonth | August 15, 2018 |

"Does anyone know where Maria went? Apparently she doesn't work there anymore but I'm trying to find out where cuts hair now. Any help would be be great."

4
Kenny Yu | August 17, 2018 |

"Convenient and service was prompt. Parking was not so great around dinner time. Haircut was right on the money."

1
sushmanth koneru | August 10, 2018 |

"obsessed for tips"

5
Andy Mares | July 22, 2018 |

"I love Ricarda and the way she cuts my hair ❤️"

5
Niteen K | July 28, 2018 |

"Kaci is very professional and gave me one of the best haircut i ever had."

5
Vanessa Casiano | July 28, 2018 |

"Thanks to Janita for my sons first time experience I was referred by a friend that she does an amazing job and I took my son and didn’t wait at all maybe at least a good 5 min . But that was it and finally meet her she is very professional and pleasant I mentioned how my son suffers from a dry scalp and she took her time to go over some products and while my son was getting his hair washed after the hair cut she used a product that she had mentioned about dry scalp and I smelled it I was impressed the product is lavender mint and it left my sons hair smelling amazing and soft and of course clean so I went ahead and purchased some products , janita you did a fabulous job on fixing my son with a great first time experience and a fabulous haircut, we will definitely come back ,. Thanks so much !! Keep up the awesome job that you do I love the service and thanks again !! I’ll give you 5 stars !"

2
javier vilchis | July 03, 2018 |

"I should have check the reviews before I went. I had my haircut done by the manager on duty, it was good until I got home and showered. It was awful! I had to go back to get it fixed. When I got there, the manager who cut my hair the previous day, started laughing about my claim. not only that, she left the building and not once did she apologize about her incompetence. I waited for her and I asked to talk to her, she immediately put up her guard while smiling about my claim. I do not recommend anyone to this location. Unprofessional approach by the so called manager. Awful service."