Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Colinas

5 rating

Loved it this gone be my permanent

1 rating
  • 07/16/19
  • Kunal M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/XACknlVcNYvmCly7lxI5rw?hrid=luCVRN7ekMGzDo06y7MRhQ

1 rating

Bad haircut and with high price, i regret that i came here, it would have been better to see a barber, if ur coming first time i would highly recommend to not to visit this place.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Sunny R. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Loved it this gone be my permanent"

1
Kunal M. | July 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XACknlVcNYvmCly7lxI5rw?hrid=luCVRN7ekMGzDo06y7MRhQ"

1
kunj d. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut and with high price, i regret that i came here, it would have been better to see a barbe"

5
Prahfecy C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Anybody know where naila went? She was the only person i trusted cutting my hair the past 2 years!"

5
Richard T. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Great place. New to the area and Marcelle provided a great haircut."

1
Jega v. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I couldn't give 0 star,worst service ever"

5
Saul B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I had a great hair cut here, but you better make your appointment by web page !!"

5
Joel W. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

3
Joseph B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Over all my hair cut was good. The lady who cut my hair didn't seem very friendly. My shampoo felt r"

5
Tara J. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Dusti did amazing! I have a 3 year old son who is not an easy client! She was quick and even though "