Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Colinas

5 rating

Staci is the best! She always goes out of her way to recommend products that work great with my hair and educate me on hair care and new styles. Extremely clean and professional, I always appreciate the great service here ??!

5 rating

Rachel was terrific, very professional, relates well to her clients.

5 rating

Mariah did an awesome job cutting my hair. I definitely recommend her.

Rated 843396.4 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Ken L. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Staci is the best! She always goes out of her way to recommend products that work great with my hai"

5
Steven H. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Rachel was terrific, very professional, relates well to her clients."

5
Jason B. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Mariah did an awesome job cutting my hair. I definitely recommend her."

4
David S. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Exceptional stylist always a great visit"

5
Jeff P. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Leanna consulted with me, cut and styled my hair, gave me a hot face towel, shampooed my hair while"

3
Samuel B. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Kaci was awesome! Great experience This time I had Rachel cut my hair. Didnt give the hair wash eve"

5
Mark K. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience! Vivian was excellent."

5
Fernando M. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I honestly came here today for the first time because the place where I usually get my haircut was "

4
Sathish K. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Too good"

3
Sam A. | October 10, 2021 Google

" I go to SC when I'm in a hurry and need a quick cut, but when I go there, afterwards I remember why"