Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Las Colinas

4 rating

Good,and friendly but u better wear a mask

5 rating

Always fast friendly! Great haircut every time

5 rating

Naila is very professional, nice and does an excellent job with my haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

4
C R. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Good,and friendly but u better wear a mask"

5
Todd W. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Always fast friendly! Great haircut every time"

5
Michael D. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Naila is very professional, nice and does an excellent job with my haircut."

5
Ed S. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Been getting my hair cut for a number of years at Sport Clips. Wouldn?t go anywhere else. All the s"

5
Samuel B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Kaci was awesome! Great experience"

2
Dafne G. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Didn't cut my kids hair as wanted...it looks as I made the haircut by my own lol. The girls were ni"

5
Aditi M. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Diana was great with the kid. Even though she said she haven?t done a toddlers hair in a year , she"

5
Kenneth B. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Vivian does a remarkable job! She's very professional and very friendly. She listens to what your l"

5
Mike W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and quick service! They take health precautions seriously. Great job."

5
David C. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I have been a customer for many years and would not consider changing. Vivian is the best....She is"